fbpx

TUMC STAFF

Eunha Chang

Organist/Music Associate

eunha@trinityarl.org

Tess Clark

Children's Ministry Program Director

tess@trinityarl.org

Karin Fleger

Early Learning Center Director

karin@trinityarl.org

Lisa Avery

TELC Assistant Director

telc@trinityarl.org

Open Position

Student Ministries Director

Open Position

Director of Digital Media

Dr. Tim Smith

Director of Connecting Ministries and Generosity

tim@trinityarl.org

Lydia Shoto

Director of Communication

lydia@trinityarl.org

Amy Ingram

Music Ministry Administrative Assistant

amy@trinityarl.org

Mirella Munoz

Custodian

Trinity West Staff

Essence Chicoine

Contemporary Worship Leader/Assistant Student Ministries Director

essence@trinityarl.org