TUMC STAFF

Amy Ingram

Music Ministry Administrative Assistant

amy@trinityarl.org

Eunha Chang

Organist/Music Associate

eunha@trinityarl.org

Tess Clark

Children’s Ministry Director

tess@trinityarl.org

Justin Miller

Director of Student Ministries

justin@trinityarl.org

Marc Bolling

Director of Small Groups and Family Ministries

marc@trinityarl.org

Will Rogers

Director of Digital Media

Lisa Avery

TELC Assistant Director

telc@trinityarl.org

Mirella Munoz

Custodian

Trinity Fort Worth Staff

Essence Chicoine

Contemporary Worship Direct/Music & Worship Arts Director

essence@trinityarl.org