Staff

Pastoral

Worship

Open

Contemporary Worship & Music Director

Olivia Jirousek

Music Ministry Administrative Assistant

olivia@trinityarl.org

Eunha Chang

Organist/Music Associate

eunha@trinityarl.org

Adults, Youth, and Kids

Marc Bolling

Director of Small Groups and Family Ministries

marc@trinityarl.org

Evan White

Director of Recreational Outreach Ministry

evan@trinityarl.org

Melissa Hayen

Children’s Program Director

melissa@trinityarl.org

Benny Lee

Director of Evangelism and Communication

benny@trinityarl.org

Office

Burgundy Sullivan

Receptionist

burgundy@trinityarl.org

Facilities

Mirella Munoz

Custodian

Production

Open

Director of Audio & Lighting

Open

Director of Digital Media

Trinity Early Learning Center

Lisa Avery

TELC Assistant Director

telc@trinityarl.org