Staff

Pastoral

Worship

Amy Ingram

Music Ministry Administrative Assistant

amy@trinityarl.org

Eunha Chang

Organist/Music Associate

eunha@trinityarl.org

Adults, Youth, and Kids

Marc Bolling

Director of Small Groups and Family Ministries

marc@trinityarl.org

Tess Clark

Children’s Ministry Director

tess@trinityarl.org

Justin Miller

Director of Student Ministries

justin@trinityarl.org

Melissa Hayen

Children's Ministry Assistant

melissa@trinityarl.org

Office

Andrelle Perry

Receptionist

andrelle@trinityarl.org

Facilities

Mirella Munoz

Custodian

Production

Will Rogers

Director of Digital Media

will@trinityarl.org

Trinity Early Learning Center

Melissa Trigg

TELC Director

Lisa Avery

TELC Assistant Director

telc@trinityarl.org