fbpx

TUMC STAFF

Emma Bruce

Children’s Choir & Children’s Worship Leader

emma@trinityarl.org

Sunny Yu

Organist/Music Associate

sunny@trinityarl.org

Tess Clark

Children's Ministry Program Director

tess@trinityarl.org

Rachel Brown

Early Learning Center Director

rachel@trinityarl.org

Lisa Avery

TELC Assistant Director

telc@trinityarl.org

Jeffrey Ware

Student Ministries Director

jeffrey@trinityarl.org

Dustin Kaps

Director of Digital Media

dustin@trinityarl.org

Tim Smith

Director of Connecting Ministries

tim@trinityarl.org

Lydia Shoto

Director of Communication

lydia@trinityarl.org

Amy Ingram

Music Ministry Administrative Assistant

amy@trinityarl.org

Mirella Munoz

Custodian